Greetings!

I am Aniruddh Jain, studying Architecture (final year) from IIT-Roorkee. 

Curious and always thinking, “How do I make this better”. Always focused on aesthetic beauty and simplicity. I want to discover and go beyond the boundaries of technology and its conventional interfaces. I love to mix technology and design-arts rather than choose one or the other.
 
UI/UX design, Wearable technology, Robotics and Bio-mechanics are my passions. I love to amalgamate electronics and art. I wish to solve everyday, minor and accumulatively major problems by innovation.
 
I am looking forward to this workshop, and hoping to learn a lot and build something radical!
I am currently doing my thesis on Robotic services in Multi-Speciality hospitals, with a dissertation on evolution of hospitals with services. I believe technological intervention, can be reformative and work wonders.
 
I will reach Hostel, 9 PM on 12th July.
🙂
 
1511241_711712828852573_1237779711_n
Leave a Reply

