Hello Everyone

I am Neeta Khanuja, I am a User Experience and User Interface Designer.

For me, executing an idea in a week’s time, is the most fascinating aspect of this workshop. The intention of working for people with vision loss in order to make their lives easy and independent, has been dwelling into me before I joined National Institute Of Design. 
After finishing studies, for a short while, I worked with Blind People Association in Ahmedabad for a month. It was helpful in getting insights and knowing people better. 
But I believe only insights won’t help anyone, and an intention of making a difference can be achieved only if these insights are translated into a solution which can be used by them. This is what I expect of myself in this workshop.
 
I will reach Hyderabad at 9 PM on 12th July. Will reach the guest house at around 9:40 PM. 
Excited about the coming week.
 
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Leave a Reply

