Excited for tomorrow!

Hi everyone,

My name is Victoria, and I am going to be sophomore at MIT this coming fall. I originally came to India to conduct public health research at LVPEI, but in just one week, my plans have diversified in so many ways. I discovered ReDx, shadowed eye surgeries, and witnessed patients with severe congenital eye conditions. This past year at MIT, I did a project at the Biomechatronics group at MIT Media Lab, so I’m excited to find out more about the Media Lab and LVPEI. In my free time, I enjoy playing tennis and piano (not very fluent in cricket yet haha). See you all soon!20140709_141824 20140707_181827

Leave a Reply

