Greetings and pre-workshop fun!

Hello everyone!

I just finished my first year at MIT and arrived this past week at LVPEI for a month-long internship. I didn’t know this workshop would be happening…what a pleasant surprise! 🙂 I can’t wait to meet you all of you!!! Please come and talk to me about university in the United States, Miley Cyrus, Bollywood vs. Hollywood, or anything! See you tomorrow!

Below are some photos from this week: Mahi learning braille, dinner at TGIF, and me playing around.Mahi learning braille Dinner at TGIF Playing around

Leave a Reply

